Log in

View Full Version : Get A ShadowsongEurope.com Email Address


Turiel
11-08-2005, 04:49 PM
Want to look cool this summer? Get an uber ShadowsongEurope.com email address! ;)

We've gotten about 100 email redirects available and will be giving them out to the site users on a first come first served basis. All you need to do is reply to this topic with the email address you want, and the email address you want this mail forwarded to.

For example:
I would like a turiel@shadowsongeurope.com email address to forward to turiel@hotmail.com

If you would like to keep your real email address private you can also just send me a PM and I'll set it up for you.

One address per person please, and remember it's first come first served!

Llort
17-08-2005, 05:44 AM
533M5 1 4M 7H3 F1R57!!!!11!11!11oneoneoneeleven

C4N Y0U M4K3 llort[at]shadowsongeurope[dot]com 4ND |1NK 17 70 daan.timmer[at]gmail[dot]com

:D 7H4NK5!!!!11!11!11oneoneoneeleven :D:D


lolz, sorry, tought *lets use my leeterizer* :]

JeFF
17-08-2005, 09:36 AM
If theres still e-mails available, could you do jeffthegreat@shadowsongeurope.com linked to merc1170@hotmail.com? 8)

Turiel
17-08-2005, 10:36 AM
Jeff, I've set that up.

Llort, you've been banned.

(no just kidding, both set up).

And Jeff if you use your character name as your username instead of "-Jeff-" you'll see your level, race, class and guild beside your name on the forums.

Ganya
17-08-2005, 11:41 AM
ganya@shadowsongeurope.com pls (oh ... and is the gallery section up yet? please gimme details on that sometime)

TheFallen
17-08-2005, 11:50 AM
Heh, since this is so popular, i still want one before they're out!.

I would like a TheFallen@shadowsongeurope.com email address to forward to thefallen60@hotmail.com

And ganya, gallery works fine here 8)

Turiel
17-08-2005, 11:59 AM
Added ganya and thefallen. And yes, click on "Gallery" in the top menu bar :P

There's about 70 addresses left.

JeFF
17-08-2005, 01:07 PM
Jeff, I've set that up.

Llort, you've been banned.

(no just kidding, both set up).

And Jeff if you use your character name as your username instead of "-Jeff-" you'll see your level, race, class and guild beside your name on the forums.


Can you change my username to plain JeFF or do I have to create a new account?

Turiel
17-08-2005, 03:59 PM
That should be done now Jeff, let me know if there's any weird behaviour.

JeFF
17-08-2005, 05:02 PM
Works fine thank you :headbang:

Ithilian
17-08-2005, 08:46 PM
I would like a ithilian@shadowsongeurope.com email address to forward to brt@xs4all.nl

Thanks.

Turiel
17-08-2005, 09:43 PM
Done

Beltharon
18-08-2005, 04:55 AM
I'd like one please

thakilla@shadowsongeurope.com to be forwarded to thakilla@gmail.com

Turiel
18-08-2005, 09:54 AM
Done

Siliwren
19-08-2005, 07:27 AM
Could you please give me: siliwren@shadowsongeurope.com and forward to hakan.hallman.625@student.ki.se

Thank you in advance, great idea! :D

Turiel
19-08-2005, 10:00 AM
Done.

Kanaka
20-08-2005, 01:51 PM
can i get khaine@shad....... email addy :)

Turiel
20-08-2005, 03:13 PM
You've had that for months, duh :P

Kanaka
20-08-2005, 03:18 PM
lol ya well its another +1 to my posts :twisted:

Tellevinken
23-08-2005, 07:41 PM
could you give me tellevinken@shadowsongeurope.com and forward it to dhallberg@gmail.com

Turiel
24-08-2005, 11:31 AM
Done

Shadowbliss
24-08-2005, 11:51 AM
Shadowbliss@shadowsongeurope.com -> Maku_blokand@zonnet.nl plz :D

Finally a proper shadowsong forum !!

Go Turiel

Turiel
24-08-2005, 02:36 PM
Done

Bagrok
25-08-2005, 03:49 PM
Jeff with my imba mace? :O can u give bagrokzor@ShadowsongEurope.com ? :O
(link to kennymeuwes@hotmail.com)

Bagrok.

Turiel
26-08-2005, 09:53 AM
Done

muzman
26-08-2005, 12:20 PM
I would like a muzman@shadowsongeurope.com email address to forward to muzman82@hotmail.com

keep up the good work : ) p.s. that movie is the funniest thing i'v ever seen!

Lothereon
26-08-2005, 11:41 PM
Lothereon@shadowsongeurope.com ---> jotdi_1@yahoo.co.uk

:D

Locowar
27-08-2005, 12:30 AM
Pacmanpwnsloco@shadowsongeurope.com :O ------------------------------------> Mujahedin2003@hotmail.com

Magnar
27-08-2005, 11:39 AM
Mujahedin2003@hotmail.com

I'm sure that email address is monitored by the CIA, MI6 ect. :P

Turiel
27-08-2005, 02:39 PM
Done. Loco you're weird :P

lokman
30-08-2005, 10:29 AM
May i have lokman@shadowsongeurope.com ?

Oh and if forwards are possible i'd like it to be forwarded to siddettin@yahoo.com

Shadowsongeurope ftw!

Turiel
01-09-2005, 06:11 PM
Done

Grayhorn
05-09-2005, 09:46 AM
Hope there are some addys left...

I would like grayhorn@shadowsongEurope.com to be fwded to moranlf@gmail.com please

10x!

Kathra
07-09-2005, 07:17 PM
Just seen this

*idiot*

Kathra@shadowsong etc.com forwarded to running_onempty@hotmail.com


ty t00riel

/moo00oo

Turiel
08-09-2005, 10:33 AM
Done

Karngor
08-09-2005, 12:04 PM
I would like karngor@shadow...... forward to bjorn.olsson@affv.nu

That was some fast work :D

Turiel
08-09-2005, 12:06 PM
Done

Aeris
12-09-2005, 02:40 PM
I wouldnt mind an Aeris Email Address.

Please Forward aeris@shadowsongeurope.com ----> colin@fjellbeck.com

Dawn
12-09-2005, 03:51 PM
I would like dawn@shadowsongeurope.com -> akorteka@xs4all.nl :)

Sethanon
14-09-2005, 02:55 AM
can i get sethanon@shadowsongeurope.com ? would be great =] => thijsvdk@gmail.com

Turiel
22-09-2005, 03:32 PM
Done, apologies for the delay.

Flawless
23-09-2005, 04:34 PM
Shit needed to go, died of embarrassment.

taalim
02-10-2005, 01:23 AM
Request for ( taalim@shadowsongeurope.com - sent to jon.harman1@btinternet.com ) thanks for all of your hard work

Ticondrius
05-10-2005, 10:41 AM
i would like one please

Ticondrius@shadowsongeurope.com

-sent to spida.munkey@gmail.com

thank you in advance

vattghern
06-10-2005, 01:46 PM
I'd love to have one if it is still possible :)

vattghern@shadowsongeurope.com

- forward to vattghern@yahoo.com

thanks in advance :)

cheers,

Locowar
06-10-2005, 03:51 PM
Mujahedin2003@hotmail.com

I'm sure that email address is monitored by the CIA, MI6 ect. :P
Meh havent bothered to make my own email address so I just use my little brothers:)

Gaden
16-10-2005, 11:34 PM
if its possible, and there are still some left, could you have gaden@shadowsongeurope.com to ataraxis84@hotmail.com

Cheers

Dimble
28-10-2005, 02:30 PM
Id love dimble@shadowsongeurope.com forwarded to jamespayne@gmail.com

Comet
29-10-2005, 10:41 PM
I would like an email address if there are any still available please.
I would like Comet@shadowsongeurope.com forwarded to kjadamuk@yahoo.co.uk.
Thanks

Narrak
03-11-2005, 02:57 PM
could i get a Narrak@shadowsongeurope.com forward to nomorelifeanymore@hotmail.com pls

Thirteen
11-11-2005, 01:25 PM
Dibs on Thirteen@shadowsongeurope.com linked to dominic.mayer@gmail.com


...please :)

Undied
21-11-2005, 11:14 AM
hey can i have Undied@shadowsongeurope.com and can you send the email to 01langleyd@cityacademy.bristol.sch.uk thanx :roll:

Karngor
14-12-2005, 09:47 AM
I would like karngor@shadow...... forward to bjorn.olsson@affv.nu



I just wondering if theese adress is still working as i tried mine out and gets this error message every time

----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
(reason: 550-"The recipient cannot be verified. Please check all recipients of this)

----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to shadowsongeurope.com.:
>>> RCPT To:

Turiel
14-12-2005, 05:49 PM
They're probably not working at the moment due to the server change, I'll hopefully have time to work on that over the weekend.

Karngor
14-12-2005, 07:53 PM
That was what i guessed just wanna to be sure

myungus
07-01-2006, 04:39 AM
don t know if this is still up but i d like myungus@shadowsongeurope.com linked to arkan@netcabo.pt

Thks.

smerlin
08-02-2006, 07:15 PM
if there is a spot for me.. smerlin@shadowsongeurope.com mail at feroza3000@yahoo.com

Carmilla
11-03-2006, 03:43 PM
if theres still any availible hook me up with a zoid@shadowsongeurope.com

Tyra
19-03-2006, 11:17 AM
If there's still any available then I'd like Tyra@shadowsongeurope.com forwarded to Slain_wimp@hotmail.com

Arthran
29-04-2006, 02:18 PM
Can i plzzzz Have Arthran.ootd@shadowsongeurope.com forwarding to dragonpowered@gmail.com if pos

Viddeh
29-04-2006, 03:43 PM
viddeh@shadowsongeurope.com forwarded to vidrageon@gmail.com

xD xD

Duckman
17-05-2006, 02:34 PM
Still mail-addresses left or am I 5 months too late? :razz:

Cheers
/Duckman

Guelas
10-10-2006, 03:25 PM
I would like a guelas@shadowsongeurope.com email address to forward to pf.dundee@gmail.com

Frimlin
10-11-2006, 11:37 AM
Heya :) If there's any left, can you please do:

frimlin@shadowsongeurope.com > frimlin@gmail.com

Thanks :)

Dfox
10-11-2006, 12:47 PM
As duck said if its still emails left id like one.
Dfox@shadowsongeurope.com forwarded to Wamp45@hotmail.com

Manidim
10-11-2006, 01:19 PM
If theres any left id like Ceal@shadowsong.com to frewerdaser@hotmail.comThanks :)

Manidim
11-11-2006, 03:59 PM
So when do we know if we got one working or not? xD

Duckman
11-11-2006, 04:54 PM
So when do we know if we got one working or not? xD

I asked for mine May 17, and still havn't got any reply. So I take it there are none left ;)



/ze Duck

Turiel
11-11-2006, 06:47 PM
Yeah none left atm sorry.

Karngor
02-12-2006, 07:47 PM
I need to change my adress that my mail is directed at should i pm you Turiel