View Full Version : Looking for a new 'home' - 4/13 hardmodes

Cleaveandrun
22-03-2011, 12:10 AM
Hi there. thought I'd put this up as I'm currently looking for a new guild.
any questions feel free to whisper me on Preventation on shadowsong, or either of my two characters on Chamber of Aspects.

Who am I?

Name: Nikolaj
Nationality: Denmark
Interests: I'm currently studying Marketing, currently on my first year of 3, other than that I really enjoy playing football, although only on a casual level :) - bit of a rusty Manchester United fan. Obviously love to party and drink the brain out, hanging out and what not. when I'm on my own I usually watch a good movie, play some Call of Duty etc.

The Character

Name: Cleaveandrun (http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/chamber-of-aspects/cleaveandrun/advanced)
Spec/class: Protection Warrior (http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/chamber-of-aspects/cleaveandrun/talent/primary)
Choice of professions: I've chosen Jewelcrafting & Blacksmithing, offers me the best versatility and flexibility when it comes to gem choices, and unlike most other proffesions who just gives pure stamina I can for example gem a bit more mastery/avoidance.
Choice of Race: Playing a male Tauren, as I choose to be a meatshield, I thought what other class could do it better? and then there's of course the extra base health racial. everything helps.
/played: 43 days (14 ˝ at 85) hit level 80 halfway trough ICC

I would however also like to offer my Priest as I enjoy playing it a lot aswell, and while I've only just hit level cap on it recently, I still perform at a high level.

Name: Preshield (http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/chamber-of-aspects/Preshield/advanced)
Spec/class: Holy/Disc Priest (http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/chamber-of-aspects/Preshield/talent/primary)