View Full Version : Youve got what i need

Jamespope
30-05-2008, 11:33 PM
Okay i have been asking around and i thought i should make a post.

Basically i was wondering if anyone knows of any good dispelling Addon, i currently use grid so would be fab to work alongside that. also a few people said about hover over macros but i have never used one before and have no idea how they work and if it would work with healing as my thought is i would get Spammed with "nothing to dispel"

any suggestions and help is appreciated, thank you

:blob4:

Golden brown, texture like sun, lays me down with my mind she runs, throughout the night , no need to fight , never a frown with Golden brown

Miniloth
31-05-2008, 01:35 AM
Try the old fav decursive, new updated one for tbc or try smartdebuff. Bear in mind i'm posting this from a healers prospective.

Ryś
31-05-2008, 03:15 AM
Try Decursive indeed, always has been a great addon

Kathra
31-05-2008, 06:21 AM
I have no idea why you randomly typed the lyrics to that song, but now I want to go and watch Snatch Q_Q

Jamespope
31-05-2008, 10:22 AM
I have no idea why you randomly typed the lyrics to that song, but now I want to go and watch Snatch Q_Q

well i always write either lyrics or something random in a hope someone will follow it on so far chronar as been playing along some of the time ^_^ rule is basically the most out of the blue but good thing, can be old, funny, insightful you decide =P

and thank you for your help guys i shall try Decursive

edit: any1 who has not seen snatch go watch it you shall not be disappointed!

Zyxtia
31-05-2008, 03:55 PM
edit: any1 who has not seen snatch go watch it you shall not be disappointed!

I love that movie... Last time I tried to have my missus watch it as well... She fell asleep like 5 minutes into it :rolleyes: