Log in

View Full Version : Mouseover info


Muqai
15-03-2008, 01:54 AM
Does anyone know how to move/an addon to modify the mouseover text/info box that appears in your lower rigth hand corner (standard)?

It is very annoying for me, as I tend to have alot going on in my screen, and at the moment, that is where I keep my minimalistic actionbars. So this is purely just to get my interface a more esthetic feel.

Thank you for any help.

Windcape
15-03-2008, 01:57 AM
CowTip , from WowAce

Robinvi
15-03-2008, 02:57 AM
And Tinytip