Log in

View Full Version : Sony Vegas.


Muffy
27-11-2007, 02:09 PM
Hi, Rescently started using sony vegas to edit movies...

when i make all the changes i want etc and then render the movie it only does it up to the first file split...

what am i doing wrong... ? lol
________
Vapolution vaporizer review (http://vaporizers.net)

Sloth
27-11-2007, 03:03 PM
select all of the movies you want and 'render as' ? :P

Gumdrops
27-11-2007, 03:06 PM
When you click Render As make sure 'Render loop region only' is unticked as most likely you have the first clip selected in the editing bit.