Log in

View Full Version : Pitbull unit frames


Haplo
24-05-2007, 10:26 PM
With the new version i cant get the current hitpoints as value to be shown on the frame. It only shows % health.. anyone know what/where to click..?

Valoran
25-05-2007, 12:45 AM
1. ctrl + right click the frame
2. health text
3. play around with the settings in there
4. profit

Haplo
25-05-2007, 07:55 AM
I did, with no succes though... :(..
Maybe it time to get mobinfo/health renewed...

Bulldog
25-05-2007, 10:24 AM
lrn2use bulldog unitframes

Ajial
25-05-2007, 10:34 AM
Just to ninja this thread; Can you use animation portraits?

Haplo
25-05-2007, 11:37 AM
lrn2use bulldog unitframes


Ah tnx... got it to work.... Never knew Bulldog>Pitbull.

but serious it works.. new "not so old, but yet still old" version of mobhealth installed and it works.

Haplo
25-05-2007, 11:38 AM
Just to ninja this thread; Can you use animation portraits?


This is the first thing i switch off. So cant help you there... Maybe take a loot at what Bulldog posted. Maybe that will help?

Taurusos
25-05-2007, 07:09 PM
Get latest pitbull...

Amazingly nice for a healer.

Specially getting "Extimated Heal".

Best UF mod out there.

/Tau

http://files.wowace.com

Fingolfin
25-05-2007, 08:25 PM
It is a great little mod to have around. Used to use xperl and that was fine but this is easily a better mod.

Since the latest version i can't seem to find the option to turn ON portraits which i kinda like although i am getting used to not having them.

Specially getting "Extimated Heal"
Aye, is nice.

Valoran
26-05-2007, 12:06 AM
Since the latest version i can't seem to find the option to turn ON portraits which i kinda like although i am getting used to not having them.
It's one of the modules, you don't turn them on with a unit by unit option anymore.

Akrea
26-05-2007, 12:14 AM
By the way, would anyone know how to make it show my hunter's pets happiness?

Fingolfin
26-05-2007, 05:29 PM
It's one of the modules, you don't turn them on with a unit by unit option anymore.
Cheers :)

Gumdrops
27-05-2007, 07:29 AM
Anyone using this know how to disable the colour-on-aggro thing, I see the option to change the colour, but there's no option to disable it or set the opacity to 0.. It looks ugly :<

Taurusos
27-05-2007, 08:43 AM
Anyone using this know how to disable the colour-on-aggro thing, I see the option to change the colour, but there's no option to disable it or set the opacity to 0.. It looks ugly :<

Party tab.

And yes, as rogue u dont really need it.

Its good for healers/tanks.

/Tau

Fithvael
27-05-2007, 10:05 AM
Yeah I'm not sure if I like that or not. With the latest change and party/targets set to class=colour. Then on aggro they turn red. If they have a debuff they glow multiple colours. Its an explosion of colour at times.

Also raid leaders fiddling with it in the middle of pulls is so not cool, Ante found the MA button and half the raid was suddenly stopped trying to figure out which frame had just appeared in the middle of the screen by deduction.

Gumdrops
27-05-2007, 05:05 PM
Party tab.

And yes, as rogue u dont really need it.

Its good for healers/tanks.

/Tau

Party tab? I don't have party frames on show.. I'm on about my own frame.

Taurusos
27-05-2007, 11:02 PM
Party tab? I don't have party frames on show.. I'm on about my own frame.

"Player"?

/Tau

Gumdrops
27-05-2007, 11:12 PM
Yeah that narrows it down quite a bit.

I'm looking at Global Settings > Colours > Aggro Colour - but there's nothing there to change it.

Taurusos
28-05-2007, 02:09 AM
Yeah that narrows it down quite a bit.

I'm looking at Global Settings > Colours > Aggro Colour - but there's nothing there to change it.

Life is tough. Toughen up.

/Tau